Waymarking

Hullo!

I wanted to send out a quick post to everyone this afternoon with an announcement.  I’ve been able to move forward on an idea of mine lately which was to start a blog that focused only on my photography, both nature and otherwise.  Needless to say, I take ALOT of pictures from everything to Roller Derby bouts to public events and even, occasionally, portrait settings.

This blog’s main focus is nature awareness and I’d like to keep it that way for the foreseeable future.  My new blog is focused on all the elements of my photography (nature shots included) and I’d like to invite you over for a look-see.  I just launched it this morning so it’s a bit sparse.  There’s much more to come!

Light Balance The Art and Images of Bryan Roberts

Let me know what you think and have a great summer!

Posted on June 26, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

