Walking to School

Since the morning was absolutely glorious and I had the day off to help prepare for my wife’s art show this evening, I opted to walk the kids to school.  I grabbed my camera as we stepped out the door.  My goal?  On the way back I’d clear my mind and let Nature present itself.  Enjoy.

treebuds

treebloom

tulips1

dove
dogwood

Enjoy the day!

Posted on April 17, 2009, in Nature. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the renewal of my spirit today!!! Love you all!

  2. just gorgeous

  3. Well,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    That deserves a big “Well Done Indeeed”!

    Hugs,

  4. OMT
    Send me a copy of the file on the tulips..I will print on canvas at home. What is the file size, so I know how big I can go with it?

  5. I REALLY like the tulips picture. They are my favorite flower (associations with spring, surprise, color, return/cycle/reincarnation/regrowth/perennials, school, sunrise, and lots of stuff), and that is a VERY nice picture.
    *hug*

  6. beautiful. thank you.

  7. Thank you everyone for the warm compliments. More to come, I promise!

  8. Thanks, Megan!

  9. Hah, I thought that one might catch your eye, Dad. Will be talking with you in a bit re: prints and such.

  10. The tulip is the real standout.

  11. Hey Dad… How much for a print on canvas???

  12. Joy,
    If ……I say If he sends me the file, I want to experiment with my 17 inch printer, with canvas.
    After we negotiate, it will be up to the artist to detrmine price….*wink…
    So it is how well you know the artist is the dermining factor on the pricing.

    Dad

  13. Kimberly Massengill

    That bird looks soooo mad! These are really beautiful, Bryan!

  14. Still waiting on tulip files……….hmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

